ESCORT REVIEWS - DUBAI

Anthony
Alisha
12 January 2019
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Anthony: FAKE!!!! An unattractive, low-class Kenyan girl showed up instead of the white lovely East European lady pictured. TOTAL RIP OFF! She snatched my money and ran off.
Full Review
devidetc123
Sundas
18 December 2018
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
devidetc123: Best services
Full Review
devidetc123
Fiza
18 December 2018
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
devidetc123: so sweet girl
Full Review
Sugarcoat
Sagar
19 November 2018
Morocco, United Arab Emirates
Sugarcoat: Met this guy in October, you are amazing bro. I love you 😍 highly energetic and enthusiastic. Highly recommend you to everyone 😘
Full Review
Sugarcoat
Nabeela
19 November 2018
Doha, United Arab Emirates
Sugarcoat: Her bust is amazing, she gave me a blowj I won’t ever forget. She sucked the soul outta me. Cat girl. Recommended. See you soon Nab ❤️ Love you
Full Review
Waqas
Desire
17 November 2018
Hotel, United Arab Emirates
Waqas: She is very sexy. And i will get her again. You should try her if you are looking for heaven.
Full Review
Ron
Sagar
04 November 2018
Doha, United Arab Emirates
Ron: He’s romantic, amazing and energetic. Love his company, might be little expensive but trust me he’s totally worth it. Hope to see you soon again.
Full Review
Adrienn Levai
Adrienne
19 October 2018
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Adrienn Levai: Its a fake using a models pictures Adrienn Levai. You can Google it
Full Review
Rodolfos escorts
emanuella rossa
04 October 2018
Dubai tecom, United Arab Emirates
Rodolfos escorts: I meet emanuella to her hotel i select 2 hours it was friedly passionate with her job as i see i never felt while i was with her that im with escort on servise was very nice she try to make me happy.was nice evening.i will come back
Full Review
Talia
Guka
23 September 2018
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Talia: It’s first guy in world ....very beautiful and nice person... so friendly and professional masseur .... I like and I love u guka hope see u again and again ....
Full Review
Reem bhai
Angelica Heart
06 June 2018
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reem bhai: Very nice
Full Review
Xeeshan
Kira Queen
31 May 2018
Delhi, United Arab Emirates
Xeeshan: Must b sexy n bold
Full Review
Ayisha diaz fan
wild 0521787369
08 April 2018
Dubai UAE, United Arab Emirates
Ayisha diaz fan: All her pictures are fake!!!!! She\\\'s using ayisha diaz pictures to escort knowing that she be in dubai !!! Fraud you should go to jail for making someone else look bad!!
Full Review
Samira Nataly
Steffano
29 March 2018
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Samira Nataly: great lover!!!
Full Review
Luis
0568756272 yana
26 March 2018
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Luis: Racist... don’t like Africans
Full Review
Karim
Victoria Brook
24 March 2018
Barcelona, United Arab Emirates
Karim: I have met Victoria in Barcelona 3 or 4 years ago, and can not forget that experience, she is the most sexy girl I have ever met, words can not describe how sweet she is, así in the bed she is unstoppable ... wish to meet her again.
Full Review
James
veronica
18 March 2018
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
James: This is a fake account, be careful people.. this person is not the same as the one in the photo
Full Review
John3
Alisa
05 March 2018
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
John3: Sex between Breasts pleasant with her
Full Review
Peter G.
Alisa
05 March 2018
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Peter G.: Nice girl. Well makes erotic massage.
Full Review
John1983
Jane
02 March 2018
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
John1983: Nice girl. Well knows how to do erotic massage.
Full Review
DUBAI, United Arab Emirates escort girls directory - All the photos, pictures and texts of this site are the property of DubaiEscortBabes.com
The copy, reproduction or remote loading in any form without the agreement from DubaiEscortBabes.com is prohibited!
The site is owned and operated by Slay Ltd. 145-157 St John St, London EC1V 4PW, UK
©2009 - 2019 dubaiescortbabes.com All rights reserved.
Restricted to Adults SSL Certificate