ESCORT REVIEWS - DUBAI

Ayisha diaz fan
wild 0553474726
08 April 2018
Dubai UAE, United Arab Emirates
Ayisha diaz fan: All her pictures are fake!!!!! She\\\'s using ayisha diaz pictures to escort knowing that she be in dubai !!! Fraud you should go to jail for making someone else look bad!!
Full Review
Samira Nataly
Steffano
29 March 2018
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Samira Nataly: great lover!!!
Full Review
Luis
0568756272 yana
26 March 2018
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Luis: Racist... don’t like Africans
Full Review
Karim
Victoria Brook
24 March 2018
Barcelona, United Arab Emirates
Karim: I have met Victoria in Barcelona 3 or 4 years ago, and can not forget that experience, she is the most sexy girl I have ever met, words can not describe how sweet she is, así in the bed she is unstoppable ... wish to meet her again.
Full Review
James
veronica
18 March 2018
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
James: This is a fake account, be careful people.. this person is not the same as the one in the photo
Full Review
John3
Alisa
05 March 2018
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
John3: Sex between Breasts pleasant with her
Full Review
Peter G.
Alisa
05 March 2018
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Peter G.: Nice girl. Well makes erotic massage.
Full Review
John1983
Jane
02 March 2018
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
John1983: Nice girl. Well knows how to do erotic massage.
Full Review
Ahmed Mohammed
Ivana
21 February 2018
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Ahmed Mohammed: This whore fucks like no other in Dubai. I met many call girls in Dubai, but this one is the best. I recommend her to anyone. She has nice gaping asshole, she can take fist in her pussy and asshole and she swallowed my cum. She will ask for the your health documents, but she is worth it. She is the cheapest but the best whore in Dubai.
Full Review
bliss
Nicoly
18 December 2017
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
bliss: Bliss0528616332 FROM SWITZERLAND 21 YEARS OLD, WITH SWEET PUSSY, NICE BOOBS AND BUTTS MEET ME FOR ANAL FUCKING, VAGINA FUCKING, BLOW JOB WITHOUT CONDOM, BODY TO BODY MASSAGE WITH ROMANCE, FRENCH KISS, GOLDEN SHOWER, DIFFERENT SEX STYLES, DOMINATION, DOGGY STYLE, 69 POSITION. PRIVATE ROOM CALL +971528616332
Full Review
jonam
Flora
13 December 2017
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
jonam: A real COWGIRL. She rides on you with CRAZE. See you soon again.
Full Review
Mohammed
Anny Aurora
13 November 2017
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Mohammed: Same girl as on pics and great time. Will definitely see her again before she leaves. 5*
Full Review
Ahemad
Nikita
11 November 2017
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Ahemad: كبيرة جدا ورهيبة المعتوه أنا أحب أن تمتص حقا رهيبة .. بابي كنت قادرا على اتخاذ ثلاثة رجال مع بدسم كنت برووفد .. أحب أن يجتمع مرة أخرى ....
Full Review
playofjoy
xxx star Cathy Heaven
04 November 2017
Mumbai, United Arab Emirates
playofjoy: http://www.playofjoy.com/
Full Review
Adam
Chaka
17 October 2017
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Adam: The worst TS experience i have had. She has a very strange body, with a big head, hands and feet. She has a bit of a belly on her. Nice tits, but no ass or legs on her. No hips and some very poor hygiene with dirty bottom, dirty hands and nails. I actually could not believe what i was seeing. She uses heavily photoshoped pics with filters on them. They are real pics but cock lenght has been dis...
Full Review
Adam
Moon
17 October 2017
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Adam: Very nice girl. Met in dubai and she performs well and is a really nice person with a great personality. Will go back and i do reccomend.
Full Review
Adam
KITKAT
17 October 2017
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Adam: Met in dubai. Very poor service provider. Has some major hygiene issues so i left after taking a blojob. She is very rushed and just out to make a quick buck.
Full Review
sum
Zhamaica 0529437895
12 October 2017
Bur Dubai, United Arab Emirates
sum: She is Friendly and Funny. I am comfortable to talk with her she is fluent in English and the service is wow.Nothing i can say except Excellent highly recommended.
Full Review
Zahid
Marina
08 October 2017
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Zahid: الٹرا شہوانی، شہوت انگیز نکی میں نے اسے مرینا کے ساتھ رات خاتون مرد کی پابندی کے جنسی تعلقات کے لئے لے لیا ہے دونوں دونوں بینڈجج مقعد اور لطف فراہم کرنے کے لئے دلکش اور خاص ہیں آپ کو مرینا اور نککی آپ کو دوبارہ ملنے کی طرح
Full Review
Zahid
Nikita
08 October 2017
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Zahid: الٹرا شہوانی، شہوت انگیز نکی میں نے اسے مرینا کے ساتھ رات خاتون مرد کی پابندی کے جنسی تعلقات کے لئے لے لیا ہے دونوں دونوں بینڈجج مقعد اور لطف فراہم کرنے کے لئے دلکش اور خاص ہیں آپ کو مرینا اور نککی آپ کو دوبارہ ملنے کی طرح
Full Review
DUBAI, United Arab Emirates escort girls directory - All the photos, pictures and texts of this site are the property of DubaiEscortBabes.com
The copy, reproduction or remote loading in any form without the agreement from DubaiEscortBabes.com is prohibited!
The site is owned and operated by Slay Ltd. 145-157 St John St, London EC1V 4PW, UK
©2009 - 2018 dubaiescortbabes.com All rights reserved.
Restricted to Adults SSL Certificate