ESCORT REVIEWS - DUBAI

Adam
Jhen
17 October 2017
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Adam: The worst TS experience i have had. She has a very strange body, with a big head, hands and feet. She has a bit of a belly on her. Nice tits, but no ass or legs on her. No hips and some very poor hygiene with dirty bottom, dirty hands and nails. I actually could not believe what i was seeing. She uses heavily photoshoped pics with filters on them. They are real pics but cock lenght has been dis...
Full Review
Adam
Moon
17 October 2017
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Adam: Very nice girl. Met in dubai and she performs well and is a really nice person with a great personality. Will go back and i do reccomend.
Full Review
Adam
KITKAT
17 October 2017
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Adam: Met in dubai. Very poor service provider. Has some major hygiene issues so i left after taking a blojob. She is very rushed and just out to make a quick buck.
Full Review
sum
Zhamaica 0529437895
12 October 2017
Bur Dubai, United Arab Emirates
sum: She is Friendly and Funny. I am comfortable to talk with her she is fluent in English and the service is wow.Nothing i can say except Excellent highly recommended.
Full Review
Zahid
Marina
08 October 2017
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Zahid: الٹرا شہوانی، شہوت انگیز نکی میں نے اسے مرینا کے ساتھ رات خاتون مرد کی پابندی کے جنسی تعلقات کے لئے لے لیا ہے دونوں دونوں بینڈجج مقعد اور لطف فراہم کرنے کے لئے دلکش اور خاص ہیں آپ کو مرینا اور نککی آپ کو دوبارہ ملنے کی طرح
Full Review
Zahid
Nikita
08 October 2017
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Zahid: الٹرا شہوانی، شہوت انگیز نکی میں نے اسے مرینا کے ساتھ رات خاتون مرد کی پابندی کے جنسی تعلقات کے لئے لے لیا ہے دونوں دونوں بینڈجج مقعد اور لطف فراہم کرنے کے لئے دلکش اور خاص ہیں آپ کو مرینا اور نککی آپ کو دوبارہ ملنے کی طرح
Full Review
sum
July 0554584370
06 October 2017
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
sum: Meet her at her place, She is so friendly and Hot.Boobs was perfect and she is the one i am looking for. Highly recommended service was wow.
Full Review
Handryrichard
Nikita
06 October 2017
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Handryrichard: Yesterday night we had do bondage with my friend Alex. Nikki is stunning ultra sexy girl gonna mad me with her boob's n dp. Especially take bondage n BDSM from her love you honey
Full Review
Alex
Nikita
06 October 2017
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Alex: First am unable to believe on her because she ask for me advance donation after payment means yesterday night I saw her and meet at that time am really unable to control my cock as per his profile. Really fantastic beauty. I had do bondage and 3 some with my one more friend. Excellent services provider unable to believe her boob's makee crazy and she will excellent in blowjob and deep throat lov...
Full Review
kunal
Nikita
05 October 2017
she not in dubai, United Arab Emirates
kunal: He'll brother's This indian fake girl asking money for Appointment after send money she will block. I will request to dubai escorts pls block she ID and mobile no. Pls sir so many boys lost of money Indian girl's most chitera
Full Review
ChrisLong
Anny Aurora
26 September 2017
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
ChrisLong: Best experience I had! Looks 100% like on the pictures, was fun, and very hot!! Great experience, excellent service, and will book again when she is back!!
Full Review
Sayyad
Nikita
23 September 2017
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Sayyad: It's really gorgeous girl. I like his Orel sex mostly. Excellent service provider love you honey 😘😘. Jarur mileage إن شاء الله‎‎
Full Review
mineo200o
Sara
20 September 2017
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
mineo200o: very polite and as you see very beautiful ..... i recommend her
Full Review
Man
Nikita
11 September 2017
New Delhi, United Arab Emirates
Man: fake profile. she is available only in whats up massage and ask send advance money for confirmation. after sending the advance payment she is block me. so please aware she is totally froud and cheater.
Full Review
Funny Simba
Moon
25 July 2017
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Funny Simba: Charming and does what I liked. No hangups and makes you feel relax and no hurry. Visited a couple of times.
Full Review
Funny Simba
Moon
25 July 2017
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Funny Simba: Charming and does what I liked. No hangups and makes you feel relax and no hurry. Visited a couple of times.
Full Review
Funny Simba
Jenny
25 July 2017
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Funny Simba: Charming and does what I liked. No hangups and makes you feel relax and no hurry. Visited a couple of times.
Full Review
Funny Simba
Moon
25 July 2017
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Funny Simba: Charming and does what I liked. No hangups and makes you feel relax and no hurry. Visited a couple of times.
Full Review
Funny Simba
Ida
25 July 2017
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Funny Simba: My first experience ever and she made me so comfortable. Very sweet and polite and handled everything the way I wanted it. No hurry, gives full attention to your request and was a real treat to be with. Have met her a couple of times more and the experience have always been fantastic
Full Review
Funny Simba
Ida
25 July 2017
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Funny Simba: My first experience ever and she made me so comfortable. Very sweet and polite and handled everything the way I wanted it. No hurry, gives full attention to your request and was a real treat to be with. Have met her a couple of times more and the experience have always been fantastic
Full Review
DUBAI, United Arab Emirates escort girls directory - All the photos, pictures and texts of this site are the property of DubaiEscortBabes.com
The copy, reproduction or remote loading in any form without the agreement from DubaiEscortBabes.com is prohibited!
The site is owned and operated by Slay Ltd. 145-157 St John St, London EC1V 4PW, UK
©2009 - 2017 dubaiescortbabes.com All rights reserved.
Restricted to Adults SSL Certificate