ESCORT REVIEWS - DUBAI

Jonas
Hot Tina
27 April 2017
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Jonas: Real girl, same as in her pictures, very sexy and she gives amazing bjs.
Full Review
David
Lera
26 April 2017
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
David: Very warm and friendly, intellectual, very well educated and sexy on top of all! What else would you need?
Full Review
Ross Shleman
MISHEL
11 April 2017
dubI, United Arab Emirates
Ross Shleman: Really classy and superb lady. Not a girl, but real Lady, who knows her work. She was very active but attentive to my needs. What to say?! Just thanks a lot will not enough. Hope to meet you again, dear Michel! Ross
Full Review
Tom books
sofia
01 April 2017
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tom books: She is a professional scammer she rip me off for my money and her pictures are not real and her boss or pimp threatened to kill me and my whole family
Full Review
Lisa1471
ROSEY
12 March 2017
Bur Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Lisa1471: +971523348631 I am sexy and sweet, everything a man want in a woman, i can take a man around the globe with my extra ordinary skills on bed i offer full service such as, anal sex,blow job,kissing,hand job,cum on face and in mouth,body to body massage,69 position,woman ontop,domination etc just call +971523348631
Full Review
sina
Alice
27 February 2017
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
sina: I\'m in love with hip ... You\'re so pretty and hot I want to eat pussy I think it is so sweet Do you wanna experience an unforgettable evening with me ???
Full Review
Loka
DARIO
27 February 2017
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Loka: Hi bb i look for man fuck me
Full Review
Moshe
Ivana
22 February 2017
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Moshe: Wow perfect milf ever ,are you still in dubai ? Let me know and there is no number to call !!
Full Review
Salman
Darina Shemale
03 February 2017
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Salman: Its amazing i want more and more when i come dubai again really its amazing experience for me
Full Review
Tom
Angie
31 December 2016
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tom: Hello Guys, I had the pleasure to stay with Angie. She really likes to please and has a very juicy pussy. Nice BBJ, GFE and my size was also ok for the 3rd way. I would say that she is not super skinny, the meat on the right place and everything is original. If you treat her nice, you can have a lot fun with her. Hello Guys, I had the pleasure to stay with Angie. She really likes to please an...
Full Review
Rk
KITKAT
26 December 2016
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Rk: I met TS KITKAT 6 months or more ago.She told me to use hotel backdoor like a thief.It was my first TS experience.Since i was pretty excited I agreed.When i entered the room I found a tall gay boy with silicon implants.He was not at all ready to gv exp of my life.Room was all strewn.He was very rude also.In between he was getting calls from his English bf.He told me he dont fuck.Only suck.Probably...
Full Review
Crazy Drags
Cute Russian
10 December 2016
NA, United Arab Emirates
Crazy Drags: Person who picked up the call started abusing. indecent behaviour
Full Review
David Ghon
Bhabhi
13 November 2016
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
David Ghon: Lovely Paki lady. very very sexy and hot. Initially i booked her for just 2 hour but when she gave me nice services i extended my deal. she is very good in sucking. i like her boobs with brown nipples. I recommend you this lady.
Full Review
Abdullah
Mira Lars
29 October 2016
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Abdullah: Fraud
Full Review
konsarepaei
Bella
27 October 2016
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
konsarepaei: i like your cock but your price expensive for 1 hour
Full Review
Sef
Verinika
20 October 2016
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Sef: Absolutely gorgeous girl , she really does make you feel great . Excellent hygiene and looks even better than the pics . I can see there is another review which is negative . I can confirm that this is fake and someone who doesn't like her has written something negative so please ignore this . Very beautiful lady who will treat you like a king . Don't miss out on her guys and treat her well .
Full Review
Cristina jones
Sankar
22 September 2016
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Cristina jones: Superb service.. but avaliable only in whats app .. makes full satisfied....
Full Review
ALi
23 january Angel Professional Maste
21 September 2016
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
ALi: Can I talk with you via WhatsApp 00971508274207
Full Review
ALi
23 january Angel Professional Maste
21 September 2016
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
ALi: Can I talk with you via WhatsApp 00971508274207
Full Review
unce
Sweet Nina
18 September 2016
marina, United Arab Emirates
unce: hi i murad
Full Review
DUBAI, United Arab Emirates escort girls directory - All the photos, pictures and texts of this site are the property of DubaiEscortBabes.com
The copy, reproduction or remote loading in any form without the agreement from DubaiEscortBabes.com is prohibited!
The site is owned and operated by Slay Ltd. 145-157 St John St, London EC1V 4PW, UK
©2009 - 2015 dubaiescortbabes.com All rights reserved.
Restricted to Adults SSL Certificate